Hat Found

Thanks to one of my many followers for this gem, I can’t believe someone would give up looking for their hat. I mean you have a hat, you have a responsibility. You don’t just give up after an hour you get your butt out there and find your effin hat!

This entry was posted in Articles. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hat Found

  1. Melody says:

    OH EM GEE… I laughed so hard when I read this. I like how the hat is going to be destroyed if no one claims it. Poor red hat with the bobble. I picture Forever Alone when I think about that lonely hat out on the fence post. 😦

Leave a Reply

